ASQ Hamilton - Section 0400
Executive for 2018

Position

Name,
E-mail address
Affiliation, 
Telephone No.
Responsibilities
Chair (Elected Position) B.V. Alexander balexander@sections.asq.org   905-262-7239 Overall section management and leadership. External liaison.
Chair-Elect Grace J. Trushinski grace.trushinski@arcelormittal.com ArcelorMittal Dofasco 905-548-7200X3669 Assists Chair in management of section long-term planning.
Secretary (Elected Position) Ralph Krueger ralph.krueger@arcelormittal.com ArcelorMittal Dofasco 905-548-7200X3794 Sends out newsletter, and records section meeting minutes and business.
Treasurer  (Elected Position) Stephen Ma aa868@hotmail.com Thomas Wire Die 905-399-2406 Administers section funds.
Membership Chair Kris Krishnamoorthy krishnam55.kk@gmail.com Applus RTD Canada 905-389-0187 Membership monitoring, promotion and retention activities
Internet Liaison Stan Sobota stats_me@email.com Retired, 905-575-9364 Internet (Website, Facebook & LinkedIn) development, administration, and maintenance.
Carl Weidhaas weidhaas.carl@gmail.com Barrday Inc., 226-208-1316
Auditing Chair Olga Delvecchio olgadel@cogeco.ca SRI 905-335-4788 Co-ordinates auditing function.
Newsletter Editor George Matthews george.matthews@saint-gobain.com CertainTeed Gypsum 905-334-1600 Prepares Newsletters.
Adeel Syed adeelsartaj@yahoo.com Welded Tube of Canada, 647-554-7749
Nominating Chair Olga Delvecchio olgadel@cogeco.ca SRI 905-335-4788 Suggests and approaches members for their interest in serving on the executive. Administers Executive Nominations activities.
Program Chair Adam Kossowski adamkossowski@yahoo.ca The Registrar Company 905-719-7907 Organizes Program of Events and serves as liaison with speakers.
Education Chair Tom Sutton tom.sutton1@gmail.com Mohawk College (retired)   Liaison with educational institutes in the promotion of Quality related courses. 
VoC Chair Sam Jbarah jbarahquality@hotmail.com G.L.Tiley & Associates - 905-385-8723 Be an advocate for member value, satisfaction, and loyalty.
Frank Battista f.battista@quickclic.net Niagara Piston - 905-321-1067
Certification Chair Jeff Race jeff.race@spxflow.com SPX, Clyde Union Pumps 905-315-3851 Co-ordinates activities related to ASQ certification programs, including recertification applications.
Donald Stoakley don.stoakley@gmail.com Presvac Systems 289-296-6404
Examining Chair George Matthews george.matthews@saint-gobain.com CertainTeed Gypsum 905-334-1600 Advises on qualifications in advancement in grade.
Placement Chair Stan Sobota stats_me@email.com ArcelorMittal Dofasco (retired) 905-575-9364 Promotes and manages the use of "Classified" and "Jobs" sections of the web site. 
Publicity Chair Ralph Krueger ralph.krueger@arcelormittal.com ArcelorMittal Dofasco 905-548-7200X3794 ASQ event and news announcements for newsletter and local media
Historian Stan Sobota stats_me@email.com ArcelorMittal Dofasco (retired) 905-575-9364 Maintain membership and activity information for the section for historical purposes.
Recertification Chair Jeff Race jeff.race@spxflow.com SPX, Clyde Union Pumps 905-315-3851 Co-ordinates activities related to ASQ certification programs, including recertification applications.
Donald Stoakley don.stoakley@gmail.com Presvac Systems 289-296-6404
Past Chair Carl Weidhaas weidhaas.carl@gmail.com Barrday Inc. 226-208-1316 Assists section management  and leadership with transition.
 Last Update - October 23, 2018

© Copyright 2018 - ASQ Hamilton Section 0400